New Myvi facelift


Packed with youngster must have stuff,I was a lil bit too early to snatch Myvi now packed with Mp3, Bluetooth,USB,seat adjuster, nice sporty interior cushion n new outlook. Only added few hundred I can have this baby.Huh..whadda strategy by the salesman.Ops I almost forgot to take my 300 voucher from perodua for service.My ride need service next 2000km lagi..only a month,nk 2x servis.

i love new IN thing...

i love new IN thing...

whadda meter...mine was ugly.do they accept exchanged system?

whadda meter...mine was ugly.do they accept exchanged system?

I want to be seen as a woman that can almost HANDLE-IT. Even on automobile thingy. Hehehe.Until now I don’t know much of my front boot space. Just service accordingly will do aite? {still not changed}

Leave a Reply

