we have to be in a know


great cast n cute pose

great cast n cute pose


Dr. Meredith Grey: As surgeons, there are so many things we have to know. We have to know we have what it takes. We have to know how to take care of our patients… and how to take care of each other. Eventually, we even have to figure out how to take care of ourselves. As surgeons we have to be in the know. But as human beings, sometimes it’s better to stay in the dark, because in the dark there may be fear, but there’s also hope.

Those are some quotes i tooks from Grey’s Anatomy.. I mean i loves the show even tho i did missed some season and watching it uncertainly over StarWorld coz i had lack of time infront of telly and also my room hasn’t got Astro.

It such a soft-compelling surgeon story that i like instead of ER or HOUSE. And yeah it got some hot chick n McDreamy n McSteamy..yummy.

Also their soundtrack is awesome. Especially the end-song, realy impact me.

I think the things said by Meredith can be reflexed into everyones life, just replace the word surgeon with what u r doin rite now…and make it sounds right too lah..

Ayyhh i need motivation

I need to read more

I need to going places, took some photo, sharpen my photo skill

I need to act fast

I need to be in the know..

Leave a Reply

