JB again…


 In my ‘AbOUT’ tab, i wrote

” I love JB i dunno why’

 Actually its not so vague reason i like JB..I think everyone i know would know why i like it there

  • Boyfriend is there..(seems like primary thing, if not its not gonna be in 1st place)
  • Many frens were there..close or not so close..no matter
  • Food ther were great..i love the selection..Kcg Pol, Laksa Johor, Ice Jelly, Nasi ayam Penyet, Soto
  • Places which i familiar..even tho been at same place so many times..seems like ok to me
  • Got nice relatives ther.. Mak Ngah Skudai, Atuk Ucu, Pak Long
  • I now hv pasport so going to Singapore is like going to Langkawi only

 I made a surprise to him before i went to JB, here’s

 

cuppies for him

cuppies for him

  Not so quality pics because taken using HP camera which is almost dying.. Its pink..He love it so much and dun wanna eat for the 1st day..heee thank kak irma

 I climb Mount lambak, Kluang Sunday morning (8th). So frustrating coz im the last person..huuuu..not ready physically & mentally. I wish to do it again..with a fitted phy&mental.Yeay

 So i went to Jb..met some frens there..i brought my DSLR but so dumb i dun took a single picture.. 1st night i sllept at Shik’s place tmn u then 2nd nite at Zue’s place KDSE.

 I also picked up my DVD i asked Shik to order to me earlier..

GossipGirl S1, UglyBetty S3, NObuta Wo produce, Curious Case of Benjamin Button, 21, Desperate Housewives S5

Bile nk abeg tgok suma nih..

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by LuvEiy on May 21, 2009 at 9:54 am

    Sayang oi…..bile plak ko minat ayam penyet..penipu tol.HAHAHHAHAHHAHAH.

    Reply

    • Posted by nughol on May 22, 2009 at 6:38 am

      eh skrang aku dah suka la..siap g kt tmn u nk mkn ayam penyet…me lioke ayam penyettt..ayam dara pn sedap

      Reply

  2. Posted by syue on December 1, 2010 at 8:27 am

    ayam penyet tbaek!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

