Cit-cat


Just now I had to translate some wordings into Bahasa. And to made it quick. So I get help.Yea i always use this translator online even though im aware that their translation is so pathetic sometimes. While im struggling with my final year project I aso use this tools ah. But so funny. Tgah2 kalut nk submit abstract in Bahasa, leh gelak2 lg tgok translation yg sangat mengarot

kepedihan aku tgok

kepedihan aku tgok

Ayyy..above is my in-office translation ar..memang xle pakai..So I just used Bijak, Sihat dan Langsing.. make sense aite..

the translator

One response to this post.

  1. Hahaha. Tergelak tengok translation tu😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

