Daily dosage


I always, mind you, always had my seasonal daily dosage that I had to fulfill especially to ma stomach..As long as I could remember, I had obsessive towards certain food.

1. Banana Pie McD

 

mkn semasa panas.yumm

mkn semasa panas.yumm

 

2. Butterscoth bread Gardenia

 

even eat it on its own

even eat it on its own

 

3. Strawberry Sundae McD

 

after-work dosage..when it was still rm2.50

after-work dosage..when it was still rm2.50

 

4. Biskut Tiger

 

cicah dgn air kosong je

cicah dgn air kosong je

 

5. Corn chips esp Chacos

kredit : bamyaa

6. Corn itself-broil

 

haish..look at the yummy yellow tit

haish..look at the yummy yellow tit

 

7. Hong Kiat biscuit or something like that.(My colleagues brought it from her outstation Teluk Intan)

 

crunchy n puffy inside

crunchy n puffy inside

kredit : eatfirstthinklater
 

8. Hor Fun Old Town

 

skrg dah xmo da

skrg dah xmo da

kredit : niezearm
 

Those listings somehow come to my life about once/twice per month.It regulates.

Oh my..its so contagiouss

btw, this time is those hiong kiat timeee..yay..but i replace him with Tausa biscuit-the inti is kacang hijau. Still can satisfy my cravings!

p/s : A person pn boleh masuk daily dose x? Ok I wanna start looking at Akim ugly pics so that Im normal again!

Leave a Reply

