Da da da da da ( and i do not mean DADA)


“I always say that I dont need you but it always gonna come right back to this,

Please don’t leave me”

I’m currently obsessed with Pink’s song. I mean I always does really. She’s a fun singer. I remember back then, when i was 14, listening to “Most Girl” while her hair still pink which what she really is. I reflect on my emotional situation with her rebellious song. y’know teen years was always challenging and u need some pat at the back..:p

Then, a year after I’m into “Dont let me get me” and “Just Like a Pill”

“Don’t let me get me
I’m my own worst enemy
Its bad when you annoy yourself
So irritating
Don’t wanna be my friend no more
I wanna be somebody else”

Which is real that I wanna be somebody else because in secondary school I think I can do so much better that what I previously did. i had a lot of rantings and emotional disorder as I read through my diary ( I started to own a diary since i was 14). But now Im OK!

“LA told me, “You’ll be a pop star,
All you have to change is everything you are.”

I had a thing with Ell (Fatmalfalah) with this song. We obviously had the same music groove🙂

Then, its U+Ur Hand

Please Dont Leave Me…

I love all her song and she made great MTV too with nice body moves, I dunno why she has that attraction though she’s not that all pretty or what. But its true that if you dont have enough looks, then unleash other attraction towards you. Pink does it perfectly.


Picture1

I’m touched with above expression Pink had on that cute guy.. It was sweet yet spiteful after all what she had done to him maliciously. Grrrr


 
I love all her song. She made good MTV too with nice body moves, I dunno why she has that attraction though she’s not that all pretty or what. But its true that if you dont have enough looks, then unleash other attraction towards you.Pink does it perfectly.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ell on November 25, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    Totally remember our school kinks!!! my ups n downs of engku hussain.

    Reply

  2. Posted by nughol on November 26, 2009 at 2:16 am

    hahaha..hey u found me..Where have u been??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

