I cried..


My mom diagnose with advance cancer yesterday

Scene#1

I said

Mak kalau doktor admit dlm ward, masuklah ok.

Mak

Tak kisah. Kita usaha je, Allah yang tentukan. Ajal bila-bila aje. Kalau mak pergi, mak xkisah sebab korang semua dah besar panjang. Boleh jaga diri masing-masing.

I replied

Mak jangan cakap macamtu..( And i cant stop crying)

Mak

jangan sedih-sedih

Scene #2

I asked

Arwah Linda (my late sister) kanser usus jugak kan mak

Mak

kanser merebak ke usus, pneumonia pun iye jugak. Sejak lahir, dia tak pernah sakit,tak pernah demam, xpernah merungut, tiba-tiba umur 21, sakit 3bulan, terus Allah bawa pergi.

I cried endlessly

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by zuliana on September 10, 2009 at 2:12 am

    I’m very sorry. Take a good care of your mom like you always did. I wish I know the right thing to say. But you are a great daugther, your mom must be happy to have a daugther like you. I know my mom would wish to have one like you. If you need to talk to someone or anything, you have us. Just remember that. Love.

    Reply

  2. Posted by azlano on September 13, 2009 at 4:31 am

    sorry to hear about this. be strong and believe there’s always a reason to everything.

    Reply

  3. udaw.

    bersabar okay? ini semue dugaan for u and ur family. remember, Allah bagi dugaan kpd hamba2 yg disayangi. Kalo xde dugaan means Allah xsyg la tu (org ckp). Erm. I know u r strong, be strong at least for the sake of ur mother. U have to support her at times like this. Remember, Allah is always with u, and all of us are with u. Never give up, and we’ll always pray for u. Take care.

    Reply

  4. Posted by nughol on September 14, 2009 at 3:31 am

    zu : thanks thanks…it really help with such offer..im so glad u cud lend ur ear to listen🙂

    azlano : i’ll be strong to face any dugaan..this make me more matured to handle tough situations and bringing family closer.

    ain : thanks ain..yup sometimes i feel tht i sometimes make her feel weaker by crying in front of her….but im ok now

    Reply

Leave a Reply

