Me and my heart we got issue


Currently listening to The Saturdays-Issue even my ringtones were them!

I am so thrilled because ever since mak condition was not so good, i developed a new skill that is…..COOKING.

Last night i made Crab Soup and i can tell it is so delishhhimous.:)))))

Then.. this morning i made Mashed Potato, a recipe i google over and took it from mykuching.com if im not mistaken.Im satisfied because it taste my-one-of-a-kind…I hope mak will start to eat simple food i cook because she hadnt have any appetite for the last 2 months.

I have soo many things to blog about ( i even jot it down into my notebook so i did not forget the thing) but time really restrict me and im kinda lazy too.

Oh… my BFF(Boy Friend Forevah..haha) coming over this evening to celebrate my birthday tonight. Couple of weeks ago, he asked me what i want for my coming birthday. I said I really want a pair of nice jeans and a comforter set/ikea queen quilt. He said ok,u’ll get it. But then, he bought me a…..(oh this should be a surprise, i’ll blog about it when it reaches me).

So yeah im a year older than last year…Welcome 23. I hope this year will brings more success in my circle of life with joy n happiness.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hehe..bagus la dah makin hebat masak skrg… Hearthrobe pun sgt sweet… Welcome to 23 Club! But not yet..huhu…wish u all the best in everything.

    Reply

  2. Posted by nughol on October 1, 2009 at 8:51 am

    Hehehe thanks hun..
    All the best to you too
    xoxo
    ps. i cant comment on ur blog..dunno why keep stuck..hehe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

