I am OFFICIALLY a P.I [part 2]


Okay here’s the conversation email with MAKNA.I cant believe they’ve established a nice information service pamplet like this

MAKNA_CANCER_04

and turns out the helpline to be ONLY by phone, not by email as they state in the pamphlet..but its okat, i’ll call anyway (abis kredit aku je) :)))

Reply

nurul huda

to cancerhelpline

show details 2:13 PM (20 hours ago)
I need an advice for my mom’s treatment. Her 6-cycle R-CHOP chemotherapy session starts next Monday but we still in consideration because most of my siblings didn’t want the chemo treatment and wanted to opt for traditional herbal meds. We”re in an argument about the survival rate and they dont want our mom just have a chance of 5 years living but want to further the time. Is there any chance of curing if we opt for traditional herbs alone? Or its better if we combined both ways.

Other thing scared me the most is that some sinseh/Malay traditional practitioner claims that my mom is not having cancer but its something else that is busung (as my mom’s stomach enlarged).
Hospital reported my mom in stage 4 mantle cell lymphoma.

I really in tangled thought and need a professional advice.


NURUL HUDA SHAHRIMAN SHAH
013-7141149
Reply

yyyyyyy
to me

show details 9:39 AM (53 minutes ago)
Salam Nurul..
Apa khabar?
Terima kasih kerana menggunakan MAKNA Cancer Helpline sebagai saluran
informasi kanser anda.

Nurul..
Saya menasihatkan supaya menelefon saya di talian 1-800-88-62562 untuk
keterangan lanjut.

Terima kasih

yyyyyy
COORDINATOR MAKNA CANCER HELPLINE

– Show quoted text –
> —
> This message has been scanned for viruses and
> dangerous content by CNTMailGuard, and is believed to be clean.
>
>

yyyyyy
MAKNA Cancer Information Services
Coordinator

MAKNA (Majlis Kanser Nasional)
BG 03A & 05, Ground Floor
Megan Ambassy
225 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Tel: 1-800-88-MAKNA (62562)
E-mail: cancerhelpline@makna.org.my
Website: www.makna.org.my


Leave a Reply

