AJL..Illuminati and my faith


Stories behind AJL( Anugerah Juara Lagu 24) spread over the internet rapidly..More info you can refer here..http://jejakitinggalanrasul.blogspot.com/

I firstly heard about Illuminati after watched ” Angel & Demon” or “Da Vinci Code”. Now I feel guilty watching and trying to understand the movies. Its just within me although i find the movie are interesting and the story lines developed well. I feel restless along the movie but its really made me stick to the seat and force me to understand it.

Looking back..how many Islamic movie/telemovie/documentary i spend to watch? I rather watch Christinity-movie over Islamic-theme? I feel so sinful. I also feel the same way when people ask me to watch Christmas-like movie..I keep asking myself “Will I go to GSC and buy tickets to watch the movie title Perjuangan rasulullah or Jejak Rasul something like that?”

I recently bought some books but I really interested in Yakjuj and Makjuj book, so I bought one. Cheryl told me some stories about Yakjuj & Makjuj that i dont know, so i thought i must know, and i bought the book. Its good to have a friend that have same perception as you do and keen about these things. Later when i arrived home, i text her and quote ” Im grateful that Allah brought us together””I never had these true passion to gain knowledge about Islam but now I do, maybe it was my mom last gift”

I bought some Yassin to donate to hospital’s surau in the name of Arwah mak and some Islamic book that i thought will gives something to the community or individual who reads it. When I was waiting for my car to be serviced, i noticed there’s some islamic book(mostly about Hari Akhirat, alam kubur dsb) donated by some organization or individuals, i thought wow this is good and when i read it, it really gives impact and knowledge i never knew or neglect before.

There’s also this book that i find very good, it was called “Jangan Bersedih” and im planning to buy it when i come to a point i lose my sanity and think so much about my mom, cries like a child and needs motivation. I also recommend it to those friends/family to give as a present to a person who lost someone.

It was a wake-up call to me. Im trying to dig in depth about my own religion(sounds weird but its true, i dont spend much time trying to figure out depth things of my own religion that is written on my ID). I mean solat is an obligation and we people perform it now and then but other than that..The History of Islam, Kisah rasul, Aqidah..How much did we/I know?

Ok theres no need to explain so much about how I felt but im relieved. This blog speaks within me.

p/s : Ya Allah lindungilah kami dari godaan syaitan yang terkutuk.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Hi, huda… It’s good like that.. My cousin gave me a diary for muslim (ade citer nabi-nabi skali) Best.
    But u dun have to feel guilty for watching the movies and all. As long as u clear of what u believe. If u are afraid of everything, u will be a close minded person.

    Like my uncle said, Islam is easy but the people who make it hard. Dia ustaz.

    I’m not in a position to say more on this but we can think & always improve ourselves.

    Yeah, we should read more Islamic books (i mean ‘I’)

    Reply

  2. Plus, if we r not being open, learn & see as much, how can we realize of all the wrong doings in this world & help to improve the situation. But still must have some boundaries… Love ya!

    Reply

  3. Posted by nughol on January 21, 2010 at 2:42 am

    Hey Zue,
    I just feel guilty coz i “seems” to over react about “other religion” rather than Islam. In Yakjuj Makjuj books, they explain a lots of things about Bible and i dont mind coz its a part of Islam back then too..

    It was like, im excite over things like Da Vinci rather than Jejak Rasul? I feel bad at times but now I feel like its a necessary to know more about my religion than others. If people ask me about some Islamic history,and I got tongue-tied…,thats the last thing I want to avoid, if I can.

    My conclusion is : Its ok to learn about other religion, but dont neglect ur own.

    Love ya too :X

    Reply

  4. Yes, that’s so true. Yes, I’m going to read more Islamic books myself.

    PS: I’m goin to write about Illuminati on my next post (will put some links to other related websites).

    Reply

  5. Salaam.
    Dear Sister,
    here’s a little something that I wish to share with you. May you istiqomah in reforming yourself (towards acknowledging more about Allah, ya Rabb, ya illah). Makrifatullah. InsyaAllah.

    http://www.islamcan.com/islamic-articles/the-purpose-of-life-khalid-yasin-mp3.shtml

    zoelna.multiply.com

    Reply

  6. Posted by Ezzuan Nasir on January 30, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    Salam Nurul,

    Bagus skali bila Ada ramai golongan muda berminat utk mengkaji mengenai illuminati, Freemason & etc.

    Saya sendiri tlah mengkaji lebih Dari 10tahun, Banyak buku, video, artikel yg tlah saya baca baik Dari muslim/non Muslim writer Dan kesemuanye berpendapat yg kita telah hidup dalam sistem mereka. X banyak yg boleh Kota lakukan melainkan memperteguhkan iman di hati.

    Apa2 pun, sama2lah kita berdoa supaya dapat dilindungi dari ancaman ini.

    Don’t knw if you knw this. http://www.wakeupproject.com
    Ada hamba Allah yg berusaha utk merungkaikan semua ini dalam bentuk video. Tajuknya The Arrival (50episode) & The awakening.

    Sesungguhnye syaitan telah berjanji utk menyesatkan umat manusia hingga ke akhi zaman. Ini terjadi sejak mula Nabi Adam a.s. Diciptakan.

    Wallahualam.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

