I have hearing problems


Now I know why I got Band 4 for MUET. My hearing is sooo terrible. Am I approaching minor deaf symptom?

When I was listening to Fireflies by owlCity this is what I heard

I like to make my sanity, that predator/janitor turns on me…But The exact lyrics were…

I’d like to make myself believe, that planet earth turns slowly

ps: during MUET the tape they’re playing while Listening test is very so much in bad condition and i barely can hear it. I complained to them but some students seems fine..duh

Leave a Reply

