Loooong hiatus


Sorry for the long hiatus

Many things happens around my circle but never had any intention to write it down..So here it goes

#1 I had dengue and stayed 1 night in Hospital Kajang. My platelet dropped to 77.

#2 Ayah’s birthday celebrate by having dinner at Bangi Village Steamboat Bangi

#3 My uncle-paklong passed away last Sunday,7.30pm while he was performing his Maghrib prayer. masyaAllah such a good way. Paklong is my late mom’s brother. Its only 6 month since my mom passed away.

#4 Went to OUR future home at Kempas, Johor to kemas-kemas stuff. Not yet bought any furniture and appliances

#5 Im terribly in dire need a new job

# 6 My dear friend fafa were engaged and will be marrying this Nov!

Will update later.

Leave a Reply

