I’ll never love again..?


Fix You- Coldplay, Speechless-Lady Gaga, Just a Dream-Nelly

I cant get over this yet..This is so hard on me.

Baby, you gave up. You gave up.

How I hope this is just a dream.

ps: My English Assessment test score 36/40..Whattt..I’ve done the exercise and score more that that. And now I feel like a puddingy. Shh..puddingy is a word? I never thought of that. Hehe.

ps: The show Clever on Astro TVIQ is a good one. Im an ex-science student but still i couldnt answer some of the question.Pfft. How I wish if i have a child one day and implement day to day science proof. I could be a great mom. (as if..)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by saghah on October 19, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    nughol my dear..

    u will love n be loved again..only time dat matters..erk,btul ker ayat aku nih?cam lain mcm jer..haha.kalo aku jumper dier,aku cucuk dier ngn jarum.. ;D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

