What Maher Zain has remind me of…


Allah is near. Allah is always be there for you.

Before this..i dont have this thinking, honestly. I know Allah is near but Maher Zain’s approach is very effective to me that I believe Allah is veryy near to His servants.

Kadang-kadang rasa syukur yg Allah beri hidayah/talent pada Maher Zain to write such good songs sebab most of his song sangat terkesan to me. Masa umrah, i always bring my mp3 player around. After solah, nak balik hotel on foot (ususally on my own) mesti pasang mp3 his song(especially ‘Ya Nabi Salam Alayka’ and ‘Open Youe Eyes’), rasa syahdu sangat, with surrounding Makkah Tanah Haram, all muslimin and muslimat..

Leave a Reply

