Soulmates and Greys Anatomy s7


Soul mates. It’s extrememly rare but it exists. Sort of like twin souls tuning into each other- What Dreams May Come (1998)

I thought i have found my soul mate, but its far from true. But i know somewhere out there, there is one for me. And i pray the one IS my future husband, inshaAllah. I once like a guy sooo much, i thought he’s the one because we have a lot of thing in common. Almost everything. But it didnt happen because he didnt see me at all. I dont mind because i never hope too much. Expectation will leads us to frustration isnt it. And i always put everything in Allah’s hand. As one quote said ” If something is never meant to you, it will never happen.If it yours by destiny, from you it cannot flee”. So i take good care of my heart of not liking someone too much, but still practicing the law of attraction..by chance. ;p

Actually this thing struck sebab last night i watched Greys Anatomy season 7 baru premiere on StarWorld. Im a biggg fan of GA. Im a sucker for good script in a tv show and I tought GA has the best script writing to date.

Christina and Meredith are soulmates. They have spouse but when someone in trouble, they can rely on each other. They would talk for hours over the phone and it annoys their partner in doing so. For example Christina would call Meredith and would kacau his Derek”s sleep. and Derek would rant about it the next day siap report kat Hunt. aww sweet. I wish my bestfriend would be ok with my future hubby..haha

Cristina: Are you trying to talk me out of this?
Meredith: Look at me and tell me you’re sure.
Cristina: Okay, you know what? You don’t get to do this. All you get to do, is help me break the tie between the lilies of the valley and the peonies. That’s it.
Meredith: No, I do get to do this. Derek is the love of my life, but you’re my soulmate. I do get to do this. I mean, why can’t it wait six months? Your flowers aren’t going anywhere! You broke up with him because he couldn’t choose you. Just why does it have to be right now?
Soulmates doesnt have to be the person you are marrying. It could be your best friend. I really love how they support each other. This line lagi i suka when Christina fell down during a surgery because of her post traumatic stress.
Meredith: Cristina. Cristina!
Cristina: I can’t be in here. I can’t.
Meredith: Okay so let’s go, let’s get out of here.
Cristina: I can’t… I can’t feel anything.
Meredith: I know, I know. Come with me.
Cristina: No, no, I can’t move. I can’t move my legs. I can’t, I can’t feel anything.
Meredith: Uh, feel me hand, take my hand. Do you feel that?
Cristina: Uhuh.
Meredith: Okay. You’re okay. We’re gonna go when you’re ready. Okay? So you tell me when you’re ready. Okay?

Its extremely rare but i think i got one.🙂

3 responses to this post.

  1. HI babe…

    I think you are a great girl& insyaAllah you will get a great guy too. Everything happen for a reason and here I think, even though the road is bumpy but hopefully it’s the one that will lead u to the beautiful city. Lets us pray.

    Soul mates. You don’t need similarities but you need chemistry. If you can get along & trust them. Yeah, it’s really hard to find a soul mate. I want that kinda friendship too.

    Hey, we should watch more dramas! Gimme GLEEE!!!!! ;p

    Reply

  2. Salam, Nughol…this is my first time visiting yr page and this entry really caught my eyes (oh my it is on the top of the page), haha.

    Soulmates are hard to find but just believe that no matter what Allah is always by yr side. And He knows best….pray a lot. You might meet yr soulmate one day. Amin…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

