Dear you…


*this is written in agony and mushiness, with the background music of Jason Derulo’s What If.

I want…

someone who can spent hours in bookstore with me

someone who loves cooking with me

someone who can never get enough of IKEA

someone who wont give up on me, no matter what

someone intelligent and share same thought.

more than that,

…..I need somebody to share my happiness and praise Allah with me,

someone to cry my tears with me and make du’a with me, be my imam,

someone to love and love Allah with me.
You are closer to me than my own jugular vein [50:16]

mashaAllahh cutest pic everrrr..how i wish🙂

ps: I dreamt of pergi haji last 2 night…..mashaAllah….i reallly reallly wanna go. O Allah! I am waiting for the call
praying for the day when I can be near the Kabah wall (Irfan Makki’s waiting for the call)

pps: Lagu montaj untuk bulan Zulhijjah di TVAlhijrah sgt bestttt..Ada vids in their fb page.. Still tak tahu who sang that song. Some cakap Irfan Makki tp i google tak sama pun.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Insyaallah dear, he will come soon enough. I always think that u deserve a very good guy and I believe insyaallah good things will come to you.

    Reply

  2. Posted by nughol on October 20, 2011 at 3:30 am

    awww so sweet of u zulinn….Aminnn ya Rabb. May good things and barakah always come to us…aku tengah mushy2 smlm..huhu

    Reply

Leave a Reply

