At least my soul is…and I’m happy


“Yes, once you decide to embrace Islam, its teachings, its way of life..You’ll have less and less friends, and yes it will be hard but know that those are not your real friends,the real friends are those who remind you to solat and talk about Islam and share knowledge and stories about the prophets.”

How true.

Though my friday and saturday nights are uneventful and mundane, I am at peace. At least my soul is…and I’m happy

Taken from here

2 responses to this post.

  1. wak pon insaf baca begituuuu… eee wak dah datang nih nak komen komenn……..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

