Maksu and Min


Assalamualaikum.

I have abandoned this blog for..almost 6 month? I guess its because one major events happened 3 days after my last post. But now i suddenly semangat nak blog sikit..Sikit je.🙂

innalillahiwainnailaihirojiun…From Allah we came, to Him we shall return.

My dearest niece Yasmin binti Johan return to her Lord on 3rd of June 2012.

The Quran explains: “…When their term comes, neither can they delay nor can they advance it an hour (or a moment).” (16:61) In another verse, Allah warns us: “Wherever ye are, death will find you out, even if ye are in towers built up strong and high!…” (4:78)

She’s an amazing girl. The post-effect after her passage is what awe me the most. She has impacted thousands of people and helps us realize that later doesnt always come. If you try to google “Yasmin J Hunwick” theres a lot of bloggers wrote about her and pray for her. Some teen even made a FB page dedicated to her.

I have mixed feelings about the post-effect but inshaAllah as long as this benefited others, it is ok. As for me, i am ok now, alhamdulillah. I have so many things to story about her, from the day she was born to her last day on earth. I actually get to talked to her over the phone at around 5pm. (She passed away at 11.30 (approx) pm). I would consider it as a journal note for my own keepsake, all 17 years being her maksu.

I will do it by stages whenever im free. Now im pretty tight up with work.

before ending this post, i’d like to share this tagged photo from her FB in the year 2009. I am her maksu but she’s the only anak buah that called me SUSU. 

Image

 

 

Allahummaghfirlaha warhamha wa ‘afiha wa’fuanha.” Semoga Allah mengampuninya, merahmatinya, memberikan keselamatan dan memaafkan kesalahannya. Amin Ya Rabbal Alamin.

Ya Allah redhailah Yasmin- maksu yg sntiasa sayang min.Allah lebih sayangkan min :’)

 

 

Leave a Reply

