In summary….


Today is the last day of 2012. Just thought i’d summarize the major events, especially after June (since i was idle since June).

  • I started working at new place on the 11th of June. As much as im happy getting a new job, my heart still ache of my niece’s casualty. However, this place is great. Amazing boss and good value that align with myself. Alhamdulillah.
  • I moved from Semenyih to Damansara. I will be staying in D’sara 4 nights and Semenyih 3 nights in a week. I rent a room. It was something new for me ( having to pay rent ;p)
  • I have more pregnant friends than i ever had. And started to talk about pregnancy and baby stuff. Also my feeling towards babies grew fonder.
  • Somebody introduce ‘someone’ to me. I experienced ‘falling from cloud 9’ feeling.

Cont.

Leave a comment